Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohamed ElHaga

Mohamed ElHaga

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed ElHaga
"Was great help"
Profile photo of Leonardo Castro

Leonardo Castro

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Castro
"Christian was great at helping me. Everyone around was really friendly really recommended it."
Profile photo of John Arthurs

John Arthurs

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Arthurs
"Great service from Jake Bello...thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Anderson
"Dealt with Jake. Very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you for your patience and information"
Profile photo of Barbara Broyles

Barbara Broyles

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Broyles
"I have just switched my insurance here because I finally found a place that actually looks at my coverage and needs, then bases recommendations on those important things. Plus saved me quite a bit of money over Farmer's."
Profile photo of Teresa Holwerda

Teresa Holwerda

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Holwerda
"Really cares about her clients and wants to be sure they are being taken care of always."
Profile photo of Phong Thai

Phong Thai

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Thai
"Adrian Holguin who works with Sharon Layman is great helper. All my needs were perfect and on time. I would prefer to all my friend, all my relative and every one if I have a chance to recommend their agents"
Profile photo of Ricardo Ortega

Ricardo Ortega

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ortega
"Great experience!!! she is very knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Esparza

Charles Esparza

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Esparza
"Jacob is a great example of a great insurance man! He explained every aspect of my 4 new policies and he saved me hundreds of dollars! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Patricia Robeson

Patricia Robeson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Robeson
"Sharon Layman has always been there for me. Her and her staff has treated me like family and that's what I like, and appreciate about them. They are the BEST."
Profile photo of Charles Esparza

Charles Esparza

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Esparza
"Jake was excellent at describing all of the options available for my new auto and home insurances! He was able to save me hundreds of dollars on my home and auto insurance policies! I can't believe how much my rates went down! I will now ask him to give me costs for another vehicle I have and later policies on two rentals I own. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Gina Gallegos

Gina Gallegos

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Gallegos
"I have been a customer of State Farm for over 25 years. Sharon Layman took over from another agent who retired. Sharon has been fantastic! I hate to send an email on the weekend because I know she will respond. But I do it anyway so I don't forget to follow up on whatever issue I may have. She and her entire team are quick efficient, explain things clearly and concisely. She has set up my complicated account in a way so I no longer receive all of the mail. I get an easy to read bill. I have NOTHING negative to say about Sharon and her team! They are all professional and courteous! Great job team!"
Profile photo of URI ROZEMBERG

URI ROZEMBERG

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by URI ROZEMBERG
"Extremely professional agents. Jake was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process. As a customer, I felt, he had my best interest in mind. He worked with me to get the premiums to be less than half of what I was paying with my previous insurance company. I highly recommend the State Farm Sharon Layman Agency."
Profile photo of David Giglio

David Giglio

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Giglio
"Top-tier customer service and competitive rates. Garrett made the transition process to State Farm very easy for me. No stress and no pressure. He took his time explaining the new policy and politely answered any questions I had. Thanks again, Garrett!"
Profile photo of Zavier H

Zavier H

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zavier H
"Sharon's due diligence was top notch, thank you Sharon! Highly recommend, she saves us over 200 a month and made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Shirley Landspurg

Shirley Landspurg

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Landspurg
"Most pleased with Adrian and Christian, who were a delight to talk to, and they were quick to resolve my issue that occurred after I had to have a new Visa card installed with State Farm. I wish all of my contacts with businesses were that easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Jeff Zurbriggen

Jeff Zurbriggen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Zurbriggen
"Sharon and her team are incredible. I just had a request that Rachel handled and it was done within an hour, despite its complexity. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Ginny Bates

Ginny Bates

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Bates
"Sharon and her team are really what customer service is all about. We have been with them for 4 years, when my son was a freshman at ASU. They have always been so helpful and quick with all of our needs. In particular this last transaction was especially nice when I dealt with Sharon’s employee, Hayden Rackstraw. Extremely friendly while being very professional!"
Profile photo of ken gibleski

ken gibleski

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken gibleski
"Sharon has a fantastic team and I was able to make the right decision for coverages thanks to their concern for making sure their first discussions with a potential new client left no stone unturned. Thanks so very much."
Profile photo of Alex Ruiz

Alex Ruiz

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ruiz
"Got renters insurance through Jacob B. I used to have lemonade but I just got better insurance for less w him. Thanks! 🤝"
Profile photo of Randy Mithoefer

Randy Mithoefer

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Mithoefer
"I was having problems with State Farm claims processing a homeowners policy claim for some water damage at our condo. I had been trying to get the claim completed for over a month so repairs could be completed. One email from Sharon got the issue resolved. Thanks Sharon for the 5 star service."
Profile photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

August 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Yvonne
"Agent Garrett gave me great a quote. I paid the down payment and was happy until Garrett informed me that I was going to be canceled unless I converted my car to a push start. Not happy because this was an error on their part , now I have to look for another insurance company"
Profile photo of Shai

Shai

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shai
"Sharon Layman’s staff has always been so great to us, we’ve been with them for at least 5 years now. I recently needed a policy change, emailed Sharon late on Friday night expecting to hear back sometime the next week. Instead, Tyler, got it done on Sunday evening. The office has even gone out of their in the past by calling us to advise there was a better rate available if we made some changes. Those little things really make a difference and show Sharon’s office cares and isn’t out to just make a big paycheck. Thank you for always being so wonderful!"
Profile photo of Gina Maloley

Gina Maloley

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Maloley
"We experienced true value add as we worked with Jake to assess our insurance needs. His professionalism, patience as we asked questions, and knowledge of the business was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Edward Jensen

Edward Jensen

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Jensen
"Sharon provided the expertise needed to help me understand my insurance needs. Completed 3 new policies quickly. Very professional with a caring attitude. 100% satisfaction from me."